Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
MARCH 28, 2011 PUBLIC BUDGET MEETING AGENDA Monday, March 28, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
March 15, 2011 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
March 8, 2011 - Worksession Agenda Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
March 1, 2011 Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 8:00am Migration
February 8, 2011 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
January 18, 2011 - Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
JANUARY 11, 2011 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
DECEMBER 28, 2010 SPECIAL MEETING Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 8:30am Migration
December 14, 2010 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
NOVEMBER 23, 2010 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, November 23, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
November 16, 2010 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, November 16, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
October 28, 2010 Special Meeting Thursday, October 28, 2010 - 4:00pm Migration
OCTOBER 18, 2010 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Monday, October 18, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
October 12, 2010 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, October 12, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
September 21, 2010 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, September 21, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
September 14, 2010 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
August 25, 2010 Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, August 25, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
August 17, 2010 Regular Meeting Tuesday, August 17, 2010 - 9:00am Migration
July 24, 2010 Regular Meeting Agenda Saturday, July 24, 2010 - 8:30am Migration
June 30, 2010 Special Meeting Wednesday, June 30, 2010 - 9:00am Migration
June 15 2010 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, June 15, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
June 8, 2010 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, June 8, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
May 18, 2010 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, May 18, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
May 11, 2010 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, May 11, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
April 27, 2010 Organization Meeting Agenda Tuesday, April 27, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
March 30, 2010 Special Meeting (Public Hearing on Budget) Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
March 22, 2010 Special Meeting (Budget) Monday, March 22, 2010 - 12:00pm Migration
March 16, 2010 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, March 16, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
March 9, 2010 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, March 9, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
March 6, 2010 Special Meeting Agenda Saturday, March 6, 2010 - 9:00am Migration

Pages