Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
May 24, 2012 Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 8:00am Migration
May 15, 2012 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
May 8, 2012 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
April 24, 2012 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
April 10, 2012 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
March 26, 2012 PUBLIC HEARING ON BUDGET Monday, March 26, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
MARCH 20, 2012 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
March 13, 2012 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
MARCH 1, 2012 SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 8:00am Migration
FEBRUARY 14, 2012 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, February 14, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
FEBRUARY 4, 2012 PLANNING SESSION AGENDA Saturday, February 4, 2012 - 8:00am Migration
JANUARY 17, 2012 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
JANUARY 10, 2012 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
December 20, 2011 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
DECEMBER 13, 2011 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
NOVEMBER 15, 2011 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
NOVEMBER 9, 2011 WORKSESSION AGENDA Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
October 18, 2011 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
OCTOBER 11, 2011 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
SEPTEMBER 20, 2011 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
SEPTEMBER 13, 2011 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
August 16, 2011 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, August 16, 2011 - 9:00am Migration
JULY 19, 2011 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
June 21, 2011 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
June 14, 2011 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
May 10, 2011 Organization Meeting Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
APRIL 19, 2011 SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 8:30am Migration
APRIL 12, 2011 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
MARCH 28, 2011 PUBLIC BUDGET MEETING AGENDA Monday, March 28, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
March 15, 2011 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration

Pages