Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Worksession, Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 7 p.m. of the Township of Union Board of Education, 2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
October 16, 2018 - 7 p.m. - regular meeting - Township of Union Board of Education, UHS Library, 2350 North Third Street, Union, New Jersey 07083 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
October 9, 2018 - 7 p.m. - worksession - Township of Union Board of Education, 2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - regular meeting - Township of Union Board of Education, 2350 North Third Street, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - worksession - Township of Union Board of Education, 2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7 p.m. - regular meeting - Township of Union Board of Education, 2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7 p.m. planning session - Township of Union Board of Education, 2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7 p.m. - regular meeting - Township of Union Board of Education, 2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - regular meeting - 7 p.m. - UHS Library, 2350 North Third Street, Union, NJ Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - worksession - 7 p.m. - Administration Building, 2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Regular meeting, Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7 p.m. - Township of Union Board of Education at Union High School Library, 2350 North Third Street, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Worksession, Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7 p.m. - Township of Union Board of Education, 2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - public budget meeting - 7 p.m. - UHS Library, 2350 North Third Street, Union, NJ 07083 Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - regular meeting - 7 p.m. - Union High School Library, 2350 North Third Street, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - worksession - 7 p.m. - Administration Building, 2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Special Meeting, April 10, 2018 - 4 p.m.-5:15 p.m. - Ethics Training for Board Members, Administration Bldg, 2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 4:00pm diane_cappiello
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 regular meeting - 7 p.m. - Union High School Library, 2350 North Third Street, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 worksession - 7 p.m. - Administration Building, 2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Planning Session, Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7 p.m. - Administration Building, 2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Regular Meeting, Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7 p.m. - Union High School Library, 2350 North Third Street, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Worksession Meeting, Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7 p.m. - Administration Building, 2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Worksession/Regular meeting, Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 7 p.m. - Union High School Library, 2350 North Third Street, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Reorganization Meeting RESCHEDULED to Tuesday, January 9, 2017 at Union High School Library, 2350 North Third Street, Union, New Jersey 07083 Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Regular meeting, Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 7 p.m. - Union High School Library, 2350 North Third Street, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Worksession, Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 7 p.m. - Administration Building, 2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7 p.m. - regular meeting - UHS Library - 2350 North Third Street, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7 p.m. - Worksession meeting - 2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7 p.m. - regular meeting of the Township of Union Board of Education, UHS Library, 2350 North Third Street, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7 p.m. - worksession meeting of the Township of Union Board of Education, 2369 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7 p.m. - regular meeting - Township of Union Board of Education, 2350 North Third Street, Union, NJ Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:00pm diane_cappiello

Pages