Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
January 23, 2010 Special Meeting Saturday, January 23, 2010 - 9:00am Migration
January 19, 2010 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, January 19, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
January 12, 2010 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, January 12, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
December 15, 2009 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, December 15, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
December 8, 2009 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, December 8, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
November 17, 2009 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, November 17, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
November 10, 2009 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, November 10, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
November 4, 2009 Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, November 4, 2009 - 9:00am Migration
OCTOBER 20, 2009 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, October 20, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
OCTOBER 13, 2009 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, October 13, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
September 15, 2009 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, September 15, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
September 8, 2009 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, September 8, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
August 25, 2009 Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, August 25, 2009 - 8:00am Migration
July 28, 2009 Planning Session Agenda Tuesday, July 28, 2009 - 3:30pm Migration
REGULAR MEETING JULY 14, 2009 Tuesday, July 14, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
June 26, 2009 SPECIAL MEETING Friday, June 26, 2009 - 8:00am Migration
June 16, 2009 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, June 16, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
JUNE 9, 2009 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, June 9, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration

Pages