Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
May 13, 2014 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
April 29, 2014 Public Budget Hearing and Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
APRIL 8, 2014 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
March 18, 2014 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
MARCH 11, 2014 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
MARCH 1, 2014 SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 8:00am Migration
FEBRUARY 25, 2014 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
FEBRUARY 11, 2014 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
January 28, 2014 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
January 14, 2014 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
JANUARY 7, 2014 ORGANIZATION MEETING Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
DECEMBER 17, 2013 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
December 12, 2013 SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 8:00am Migration
DECEMBER 10, 2013 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
DECEMBER 5, 2013 SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 8:00am Migration
November 19, 2013 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
November 12, 2013 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
OCTOBER 25, 2013 SPECIAL MEETING Friday, October 25, 2013 - 8:00am Migration
OCTOBER 15, 2013 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
OCTOBER 8, 2013 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
SEPTEMBER 20, 2013 SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA Friday, September 20, 2013 - 8:00am Migration
SEPTEMBER 17, 2013 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
SEPTEMBER 10, 2013 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
August 28, 2013 Planning Session Meeting Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 4:00pm Migration
August 20, 2013 Regular Meeting Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 9:00am Migration
August 9, 2013 Special Meeting Friday, August 9, 2013 - 8:30am Migration
July 16, 2013 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
JUNE 27, 2013 SPECIAL MEETING Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 5:15pm Migration
June 18, 2013 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
June 12, 2013 Worksession Agenda Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration

Pages