Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
DECEMBER 10, 2013 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
DECEMBER 5, 2013 SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 8:00am Migration
November 19, 2013 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
November 12, 2013 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
OCTOBER 25, 2013 SPECIAL MEETING Friday, October 25, 2013 - 8:00am Migration
OCTOBER 15, 2013 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
OCTOBER 8, 2013 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
SEPTEMBER 20, 2013 SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA Friday, September 20, 2013 - 8:00am Migration
SEPTEMBER 17, 2013 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
SEPTEMBER 10, 2013 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
August 28, 2013 Planning Session Meeting Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 4:00pm Migration
August 20, 2013 Regular Meeting Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 9:00am Migration
August 9, 2013 Special Meeting Friday, August 9, 2013 - 8:30am Migration
July 16, 2013 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
JUNE 27, 2013 SPECIAL MEETING Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 5:15pm Migration
June 18, 2013 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
June 12, 2013 Worksession Agenda Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
May 21, 2013 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
MAY 14, 2013 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
April 16, 2013 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
April 9, 2013 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
March 21, 2013 Public Hearing on Budget Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
March 19, 2013 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
March 12, 2013 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
MARCH 6, 2013 SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 6:00pm Migration
FEBRUARY 12, 2013 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
JANUARY 29, 2013 SPECIAL MEETING Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
January 15, 2013 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
January 3, 2013 Organization/Worksession Meeting Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
December 18, 2012 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration

Pages