

## Township of Union Public Schools

## **Township of Union Public School Affirmative Action Team**

Name	Title
Dr. Gerald Benaquista	Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Jose Rodriques	Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Kimberly Scott-Hayden	Board of Education Member
Isabella Scocozza	Director of Instruction and Funded
	Programs/Affirmative Action Officer
Lauren Walker	Director of Preschool/Affirmative
	Action Officer
Benjamin Kloc	Middle School Principal/ Affirmative
	Action Classroom Practices Officer
Yolanda Koon	Business Administrator
Vincent Rettino	Director of Human Resources
Kim Conti	Director of Special Education
Nicole Ahern	Supervisor of School Counseling/SAC
Randi Hutchinson	Director of ELA
Dr. Jeremy Cohen	Director of STEM
Craig Wojick	Director of Instructional Technology
Ron Zeiser	Director of Physical Education, Health,
	Nursing