## **MEMORANDUM**

To: Antonella Melchionna

From: Nicole Ahern

Date: June 6, 2025

Re: Senior Scholarship Award – Union High School - Margaret Fekete

award will be chosen based on the criteria set forth by the Margaret Fekete Foundation.

The recipient(s) for the 2024-25 school year (First Year) are:

Katelyn Cunha Kayla Cunha Grace Lescano Victoria Butter

The recipient(s) for the 2023-24 school year (Second Year) are:

Denae Johnson Ana Ruiz Salazar

The recipient(s) for the 2022-23 school year (Third Year) are:

Amanda Erath

The recipient(s) for the 2021-22 school year (Fourth Year) are:

Gabriela Martinez Zachary Muhlstock

Funds will be distributed to each college for the 8 students at the discretion of the district. Thank you,

Nicole Ahern